Men looking for Women in Aja, Lagos

Monday, 19 February 2018
    hook up with rich sugar mommy who will make you rich contact my agent Mrs Isabel
Rich sugar mommy in town na, who will make you rich contact my agent Mrs Isabella for more…
Lagos › Aja
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  Get Hook up anywhere around the world sponsore free
Call Desmond now on "08110519391" for directive on our best online hook up any where…
Lagos › Aja
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Rich sugar daddy needs a pretty lady to make him happy 08128769649
Sugar daddy needs a pretty lady to satisfy her for a night and get paid 85k he is very rich and…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  I need a sugar mummy click here and call 07033869341
Hello are you good in bed do you need a good sugar mummy/ sugar daddy sugar girls/ sex-mate/lover…
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 18 January 2018
  Get sugar mummy to meet your need
We have all types of suger mummies available. For further information pls can Mr jimoh on…
Lagos › Aja
 
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
    Do need hookup with a good looking sugar mummies, 07080556327
add Mr Ayo Whatsp 07080556327.
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 19 December 2017
    Sugar mummies empire interested person's should call, 07080556327.
Or add on whatsap, 07080556327, to be connected
Lagos › Aja
 
Wednesday, 29 November 2017
    Do you need sugar mummy
Hello if you are looking for a young rich sugar mummy that will take care of you in any financial…
Lagos › Aja
 
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  Hook up with sugar mummy and get paid immediately
Sugar mummy available here in lagos. You need a hook up then contact us through calls/WhatsApp via…
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
  Meet up with rich sugar mommy online
Hookup with rich sugar mommy online if interested Pls contact my agent Mrs fortune.+23407087092180
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 5 October 2017
    Hooking up with a real sugar mummy or daddy
Are you interested in getting a sugar mummy that can take good care of your financial, emotional…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 29 September 2017
    Are you looking for sugar mummy.
Do you need sugar mummy that is rich and caring. If no you are good in bed contract my agent…
Lagos › Aja
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
    Free odds this weekends
Stake high and win big with 120 odds this weekend.100% guaranteed. Call Johnson on 09063842415…
Lagos › Aja
 
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  Am young with athletic Body, I need a sugar mummy or a young lady of 25 to 42
I m cool guy . but hooked Really looking for a cute sexy Lady for a discrete relationship living…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 1 September 2017
  GET a very rich wealthy and influential sugar daddy here in LAGOS +07010785440
get the most available rich sugar daddy that can take care of all your needs as all as your can…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 11 August 2017
    07056777398 for urgent sugar daddy hookup
3 lovely and caring that is good in bed is urgently needed in Lagos for a hookup.200k for each girls
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
    sugardaddy is available call agent Daniel on 09038429303
Get connected with a rich sugar from Lagos state that can take good care of you and assist you…call…
Lagos › Aja
 
Sunday, 6 August 2017
    Sugar mummy
Get connected with The real and legit Connections.….call Mr Ramson for more Details. 09067223418
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
    looking for a young lady lady call mr AYO +2349057261089
looking for a young sugar mummy . in your state that will make you a big boy in town call mr AYO…
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 13 April 2017
    Sugar mummy is in town call Mr Collins on09060985061
I am in need of a guy that will make me fill good always in my life. Call mr Collins on 09060985061
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
    100% sure odds call Mr Johnson 09063842415
Subcribe now and Be part of our VIP to receive fixed games frequently without loosing. Call Mr…
Lagos › Aja
 
Monday, 27 February 2017
  Call mr tony for your request of sugar mummy
Am angelina, from lagos, am always in search of a man that can satisfy me very well on bed and i…
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
  Mummies connect call mr mike on 09069099351
I am mrs kate from the united state, just came back to nigeria and will need a sugar boy who will…
Lagos › Aja
 
  Sugar Mummy Maria needs Fine Sugar Boy
Ana needs Fine Sugar Boy in Lagos. Hi, Admin, My name is Maria Adetokun. I am a proprietress of a…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 25 November 2016
    Looking for a beautiful girlfriend that is very good in bed
I need a young clean and beautiful woman who can satisfy me in bed.
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 10 June 2016
    A man with a big black thick dick
Am ready to satisfy you in bed as far as you want. For financial proposes. Ready to make you a…
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 14 April 2016
  Mr oladimeji
I need a mature sugar mummy or lady that's ready to take good care of me I like to meet the age…
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 17 March 2016
    Sugar mummy
if you want a sugar mummy that will spend for you financially, educationally etc call mr Simon on…
Lagos › Aja
 
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  Are you in need of a sugar mummy if yes call 09057917496
Are you in need of a sugar mummy if yes call Mr lucky now with this number 09057917496 for instant…
Lagos › Aja
 
Sunday, 24 January 2016
    My success stories
MY TESTMONY , HOW GOD BLESS IN MY LIFE TODAY, My name is Rani Tulsie am leaving on top the world…
Lagos › Aja
 
Page: 1  2  next »