Women looking for Women in Aja, Lagos

Thursday, 24 May 2018
  Date a wealthy lesbian partner today
Put an end to your brokeness, meet and date a rich lesbian partner close to you, call or wasap miss…
Lagos › Aja
 
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  Get Connected To Wealthy Lesbians Today ( Secured And Guaranteed
Looking for a Lesbian who can take care of your needs financially and also satisfy you on bed? Why…
Lagos › Aja
 
  Get a very rich lesbian partner
Do you Want a very rich lesbian partner around Lekki, ikoyi and magodo kindly contact me here…
Lagos › Aja
 
Monday, 14 May 2018
  Get Connected To A Rich Lesbian Partner And Get Paid
Are you in need of a rich lesbian who will take care of you and as well as satisfy each other on…
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 1 May 2018
  Hook up with sugar mummy lesbians that will change your with money
The only problem you will have in life is dating a guy that don't have money to spend on you hook…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 27 April 2018
  Hook up with sugar mummy lesbians that will change your life
Have you been duped recover your money by hooking up with rice young lady that will pay you up to…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 20 April 2018
  Hook up with sugar mummy lesbians that will pay you well
Are you interested in getting hooked up with rich young lady that change your life with money talk…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 2 February 2018
  Sugar mummy lesbian needs to get satisfaction in bed, willing to pay high
Mummy in bed and lesbian wants a partner like her in bed, very good to make her wet and satisfied…
Lagos › Aja
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  Legit lesbian sugar women call or whatsapp 08128769649
Rich sugar mummy lesbian need a lady to satisfy her and get paid 150-250k she needs a matured…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
  Legit Lezbain HookUp Available Today..Call/whatsapp Ibk 09028526510
Are You In dare need of a rich Lezbian Mummy In lagos today. Feel free to contact Mr Ibk on…
Lagos › Aja
 
Friday, 1 December 2017
  If you need a rich sugar mummy call admin+2348133562429
Hookup with your partner that can make you happy always. looking for who to spend money with call…
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 30 November 2017
  Meet a rich older lesbian woman
If you want a connect to an older rich lesbian woman or lady who can satisfy your financial needs…
Lagos › Aja
 
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  Get matched up with a very rich lesbian that can pay you any amount
Lesbian that can perform well in bed should please contact Mr Scott +2349028211240, thank you.
Lagos › Aja
 
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Call for your legit work to hook up 09093468403
Real legit work is here call me for legit job no fake 09093468403 just for serious people.
Lagos › Aja
 
Saturday, 16 September 2017
    Lesbian ladies relationship
Get a good and satisfying relationship with a sweet, beautiful and rich lesbian ladies.
Lagos › Aja
 
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
    get paid for sex with one of our clients who just came back from the U.S
Do you want some dollars in your pockets? Then seize this opportunity by writing the agency at…
Lagos › Aja
 
Monday, 21 August 2017
  Lesbian Partner Available in Lagos For Connection And will To Pay
Get Connected to a Rich Lesbian Partner Today In Lagos and have fun.Contact Us now if interested…
Lagos › Aja
 
Monday, 31 July 2017
  Looking for a hook up
…with a rich lesbian/sugar mummy that pay you for satisfying her Call agent Nancy or call
Lagos › Aja
 
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
  Looking for a hot and sexy lesbian?
Looking for a hot and sexy lesbian, sugar mummy that is close to you, that can drive her crazy and…
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 30 May 2017
  Date a rich lesbian close to you.
Apart from the fun, you can make good money by dating a rich lesbian partner. Call or whatapp miss…
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 19 January 2017
  Be connected by Mr Patrick on 0703 450 0624
Young rich girls wanna meet hot lesbians and pay for sex call lets hook up for more information…
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 15 October 2015
    get lesbian connection anywhere in lagos contact Mr Ramos on 09038389764
Are you a sexy lesbian and you have been looking for a way to get connected to one or any of your…
Lagos › Aja
 
Tuesday, 13 October 2015
    Need a rich lex in need of a pet
Am a gal of 22 who is romantic n hot on bed. need a good lex who can cater for me bt nt a…
Lagos › Aja
 
    A lesbian who can take care of me
Am a hot gal of 22 on bed. need a lex who can cater for my needs. can suck ur cunts well.
Lagos › Aja
 
Thursday, 2 July 2015
    Hiii sexy ladies
Need a lesbian partner just for fun nothing serious at alll. Staying around aja, fresh one am just…
Lagos › Aja
 
Monday, 16 March 2015
    Women looking for men
Women looking for good men who can satisfy their sexual needs call us on 09037686904
Lagos › Aja